Contact - Revonia

Contact

Call, write or draw





Revonia OÜ

Phone _ +372 5684 2845 (Rauno Oja)
E-mail _ info@revonia.ee
Address _ Kumna tee 5, Vääna, 76903 Harju maakond
Registration number _ 11723380
VAT number _ EE101330996
IBAN _ EE537700771000558221

Visit us

Revonia Keldrikoda
Kumna tee 5
Vääna
76903 Harju maakond
Eesti
Avage Google Mapsiga

Faces of Revonia

Rauno Oja

Rauno Oja

Manager/Sales

E-mail _ rauno@revonia.ee
Phone _ +372 5684 2845
Languages _ est, eng

Imre Vaino

Product Manager/Sales

E-mail _ imre@revonia.ee
Phone _ +372 504 8204
Languages _ est, rus, fin

Imre Vaino
Jaak Oja

Jaak Oja

Production/Technical Assistant

E-mail _ jaak@revonia.ee
Phone _ +372 5628 3717
Languages _ est, eng, rus

Kristo Kekkonen

Finance

E-mail _ kristo@revonia.ee
Phone _ +372 518 0252
Languages _ est, eng

Kristo Kekkonen
Veronika Svists

Veronika Svists

Sales to German speaking markets

E-mail _ veronika@revonia.ee
Phone _ +372 5625 9222
Languages _ est, de, eng, rus

Karl Piirits

Sales

E-mail _ karl@revonia.ee
Phone _ +372 5345 5399
Languages _ est, eng

Karl Piirits
This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website you are giving consent to cookies being used. More information I understood